Coquettish queen
نوشته شده توسط : SophieMorrison

"You fart!" I was so angry that I used foul language. "You left me in this palace, let me face the man I don't love every day, let me watch him live in style every day, but I can't survive and die. Is your heart really so happy?"? Isn't it Shangguan Mochen who gave you benefits or ordered you to do these things? Everything you do is just Shangguan Mochen in order to take care of his own face, afraid that I, the queen, will make any scandal to lose face for him, so he is desperate to keep me in this palace, and he has no feelings for me at all! What he wants to do most every day is to abolish me as queen and make Liu Rumei queen! "No!"! Everything is not like this! As soon as my voice fell, Yang Luofan, who had just calmed down in a mess, immediately cried out. His excited expression startled me. As if he hadn't said enough, he continued to say loudly: "No, the emperor is absolutely not like this. The empress doesn't know all the difficulties of the emperor!" I was stunned by what he said. I didn't know what he meant by that. But in the subtext, I suddenly felt that things were not simple. So I frowned and said, "What do you mean by that?" Asked by me like this, Yang Luofan seemed to have just woken up from the chaos. With a stern expression, he said lightly, "It's nothing. I don't mean anything.". If the empress has nothing else to do, I'll take my leave. Said he was going to go, of course, I can not let him go so simply, if he left,Stainless Steel Hand wash Basin, he just those inexplicable words and actions, of course, I can not understand. But look at his appearance, if I continue to ask in the end, he certainly will not say, the only way, of course, is to use provocation. So I snorted coldly behind him and said,Manual Flush Valve, "Hum, what you said sounds good, but no matter how high your rank is, don't you still have to listen to Shangguan Mochen?"? He wants you to go east, but you dare not go west. At the same time, he wants you to say that this kind of ghost does not believe, but to deceive me, of course, you will not refuse. So every word you say here now is just a fart to me! From now on, in addition to hate you, I have to hate a person, because you two, is simply in cahoots! I said this very hard, I do not believe that Yang Luofan will not come back to refute, after all, he seems to be very loyal to Shangguan Mochen. Sure enough, Flush Retrofit Kit ,Stainless Steel Prison Toilet, as soon as I finished, Yang Luofan immediately turned around and looked at me, with a cluster of flames burning in her deep eyes: "Does the empress really not believe what I said?" I did not speak, but gave a sneer of contempt, a typical look that I would believe you if I were a fool. When Yang Luofan saw my expression, he sighed lightly and said, "I want to ask the empress, how did you know my identity?" I said lightly, "Because you used Tianque swordsmanship to Xiaoye." When he heard me say this, he was slightly stupefied and suddenly laughed at himself: "So at that time, the empress recognized me." "Of course I didn't recognize you." I still said lightly, "You saved me at that time, I really should not hate you, but you for me, gratitude and revenge, are two completely unrelated things!"! After repaying your kindness, I can come to you to avenge you for breaking up Xiaoye and me. Although my martial arts are far inferior to yours, I have plenty of opportunities. I don't believe I have no chance to avenge this. So just wait. At this point, my face became cold again. Seeing me like this, Yang Luofan suddenly smiled bitterly: "Since the empress wants to deal with me, why should I tell me?" My face is expressionless: "Because you certainly won't kill me, so of course I tell you just as well.". If you wanted to kill me, you wouldn't have saved me at that time. It's thanks to your original voice when you talked to me and Xiaoye today, so I knew it was you as soon as I heard it. "I see.". "The traces of self-mockery on Yang Luofan's lips are getting deeper and deeper." It turns out that my voice is disguised again, and at the moment of infinite concern, it will still be revealed at a glance.. " His voice was so small that I could hardly hear it. He frowned and was about to ask him not to test my hearing like this, but his voice suddenly rose. He looked at me and said, "Does the empress think that she has always owed me a favor?" I raised my eyebrows. "No?"? Don't you want me to owe you a favor, so you say that? "Oh, if the empress owed me a favor, I wouldn't be unwilling." Still with a self-deprecating look on his face, he said this inexplicable sentence and went on to say, "I was determined not to say everything, but if I don't say it, maybe it will make the knot in the heart of the empress deeper and deeper, so I can't control so much, I want to explain everything to the empress, no matter what trouble I will encounter, I must say it!" When I heard what he said was so serious, I was very curious, but I still pretended to be cold and said, "If you have something to say, just say it. What are you talking about here?" Yang Luofan didn't seem to notice my tone. He still had a compassionate expression on his face. He said, "Do you know why I met you in Miss Qin's ready-to-wear shop?" I also felt a little strange when I heard him ask like this. According to the way I saw him at that time, he was dressed very simply, and he should be hiding his identity, but if he really wanted to dress up as a man who had no money at home, there was no reason to go to the ready-to-wear shop to order clothes, so what on earth was he there for? Seeing my puzzled expression, he went on to say,Stainless Steel Toilet Sink Combo, "I believe the empress must have seen me when she came home from an outing with Mr. Murong that day.". In fact, all day long, I have been secretly following the empress. 。 cnkexin.com





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 233
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 17 شهريور 1401 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: